Skip To Main Content

Class of 2021

Main Image 2021

Class Officers 

Senior Class President ~ Seidy Bucio

Senior Class Vice-President ~ Melissa Cruz

Senior Class Secretary ~ Dana Montiel

Senior Class Treasurer ~ Cody Bowlin

Scott Eaton
Room G 209
(626) 396-5880

There are no resources or collections to display

Class of 2021 News and Information

PLEASE NOTE: This page has been archived and is no longer updated.