Skip To Main Content

Meet our Teachers!

Email: crawford.kevin@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84525

Kevin Crawford

Mathematics Co-Department Chair
National Honor Society(NHS) Co-Advisor

AP Pre Calculus/HP
AP Calculus AB/HP

Email: woodbey.leila@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84527

Leila Woodbey

Mathematics Co-Department Chair

Honors Integrated Math 1/HP
Integrated Math 3/P

Email: andrews.stacy@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84423

Ms. Stacy Andrews

Integrated Math 2/P
Honors Integrated Math 2/HP
Integrated Math 3/P

Email: barragan.noemi@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext 84410

Noemi Barragan

Integrated Math 2/P

Email: chapman.kyle@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext.84312

Dr. Kyle Chapman

Engineering Club Advisor

Math Academy Instructor
Abstract Algebra - Discrete Math - Differential Equiations

Email: esser.neil@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84523

Mr. Neil Esser

Model A Ford & Model Building Club Co-Advisor

College Prepatory Math A
Integrated Math 1/P
Intro Data Science

Email: herrera.jose@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84403

Jose Herrera

Latin American Student Association (LASA) Advisor
Ping Pong Club Advisor

Math 1 SDAIE 
Math 2 SDAIE
Math 3 SDAIE
Academic Language Development 
Advanced Reading & Writing 

Email: mejia.osvaldo@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84313

Osvaldo Mejia

AP Statistics /HP
Intro Data Sci

Email: pena.marian@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84002

Marian Pena

Class of 2024 Advisor

Integrated Math 1/P

Email: rupel.dylan@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84312

Dr. Dylan Rupel

Math Academy Instuctor
Multivariable Vector Calculus with Linear Algebra/P
Probability, Statistics, Metric Spaces and Real Analysis, Graph Theory and Algorithms
Computer Analysis and Number Theory

Email: vanackeren.john@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84904

John Van Ackeren

AP Calculus BC/HP
Integrated Math 2/P
Honors Integrated Math 2/P