Skip To Main Content

Meet our Teachers!

Email: chung.richard@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Dr. Richard Chung

Special Education Department Chair
Gaming Club (Tabletop) Advisor
Christian/Jesus Club Advisor

Integrated Math 2
Integrated Math 3
College Prepartory Math

Email: basgall.richard@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Mr. Richard Basgall

Guitar Club Advisor

World History PA
US History PA

Email: dahlstrom.ryan@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Mr. Ryan Dahlstrom

CARE Program TOSA

 

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Dezerai Donnersbach

Email: garcia.ricardo@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Ricardo Garcia

SAI English
SAI American Government/Economics

Email: mercado.diane@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Ms. Diane Mercado

English 3/P
English 4/P

 

Email: miller.dwayne@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Mr. Dwayne Miller

Physics in the Universe A
Chemistry/Earth Systems A
Spanish 1 PA
College & Career Seminar A
Spanish 2 PAUS History PA
Biology/Living Earth A
World History PA
American Government PA
Music Appreciation PA

Email: oliu.susana@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Susana Oliu

Math 1
Math 2
Special Education

Email: roggenkamp.lauian@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Ms. Laurian Roggenkamp

Chemistry Earth Systems/P
Academic Assist

Email: ruizjr.manuel@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Mr. Manuel Ruiz Jr

Academic Assist
Biology of the Living Earth/P
Physics in the Universe/P

Email: shlykava.irina@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Ms. Irina Shlykava

LS Academics 1 A
LS English 9 A
LS English 10 A
LS English 11 A
LS English 12 A
LS Seminar A
LS Community Training A
LS Math A
LS Science A
LS Domestic Training A
LS Recreation & Leisure A
LS Social Science A
LS Vocational Training A
LS Career Exploration A

Email: stowers.michelle@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Michelle Stowers

CARE Program

Email: sullivan.paul@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880

Mr. Paul Suillivan

LS Career Exp
LS Comm Trng
LS Dom Trng
LS REc Leis
LS Seminar