Skip To Main Content

Meet our Teachers!

Email: dirks.todd@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84918

Todd Dirks

Visual and Performing Arts/Electives Department Chair
Model A Ford and Model Building Club Co-Advisor

Art/P
Drawing and Painting/P
AP 2-D Art and Design/HP

Email: alvarezdiaz@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84202

Miguel AlvarezDiaz

Marching Band
Band Advanced/P
Band Beginning
Band Int/P
Jazz Ensemble/P
Music Technology/P

Email: bernardo.zeudi@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84059

Dr. Zeudi Bernardo

Sports Medicine Club Advisor

Sports Medicine 1/P 
Sports Medicine 2/P 

Email: clark.emily@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84210

Emily Clark

Musical Theater

Email: flores.david@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84526

David Flores

Girls Soccer Coach

Ethnic Studies/P

 

Email: gomez.starr@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84322

Starr Gomez

Drama Club Advisor

Drama /P
English 2/P
English 2/HP

Email: hillig.amanda@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84206

Amanda Hillig

Sexual and Gender Acceptance (SAGA) Club Advisor

Piano/P
Music Appreciation /P
Advanced Chorus/P
High School Chorus/P

Email: oconnor.martin@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84608

Martin O'Connor

Film History /P
Advanced Drama/P
Stage Tech

Email: rardin.anne@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84210

Dr. Anne Rardin

AP Music TheoryHP
Beginning Orchestra 
Intermediate Orchestra 
Advanced Orchestra/P

Email: temple.hillary@pusd.us

Phone: (626) 396-5880 ext. 84030

Hillary Temple

Orchesis Dance Team Coach

Beginning Dance 
Intermediate Dance/P
Advanced Dance/P
Dance Production/P